Innovation Technologies

At the end of 2013, a research centre, Modified Polymers, was created in the structure of Obuv Rossii Group of Companies. The main line in the operation oft he Centre is development and testing innovative materials for shoe production (polymers and membrane materials.) 

The team of the Modified Polymers Research Centre consists of scientists who have much experience in the sphere of polymer material development. Designer, modified polymers are a promising line, as these materials are widely used in various industrial sectors and are characterized by virtually limitless possibilities to change their composition, structure and properties.

475A0039.jpg  475A0148.jpg

The Centre develops superlight, superstrong and frost resistant materials that improve the footwear consumer performance. For example, now the Centre is experimenting with nanotubes that make it possible to significantly improve the strength of EVA materials. 

Obuv Rossii uses the results of developments both in its own production and when placing orders via outsourcing to partner factories. The Company also does research to develop new materials by requests of third parties from related industries.

To top

Инновационные технологии

лого горизонтальное.jpg


В конце 2013 года в структуре группы компаний «Обувь России» создан Научно-исследовательский центр «Модифицированные полимеры». Основное направление работы Центра — разработка и тестирование инновационных материалов для производства обуви (полимеры, мембранные материалы). 

Команда Научно-исследовательского центра «Модифицированные полимеры» сформирована учеными, которые имеют значительный опыт в сфере разработки полимерных материалов. Дизайнерские, модифицированные полимеры — перспективное направление, так как эти материалы широко используются в разных отраслях промышленности и отличаются практически безграничными возможностями по регулированию их состава, структуры и свойств. 

475A0039.jpg   475A0148.jpg

Центр разрабатывает сверхлегкие, сверхпрочные и морозостойкие материалы, улучшающие потребительские свойства обуви.  Так, сейчас центр экспериментирует с нанотрубками, которые позволяют значительно повысить прочность ЭВА-материалов. 

«Обувь России» использует результаты разработок как в собственном производстве, так и при размещении заказов по аутсорсингу на фабриках партнеров. Также компания проводит исследования по разработке новых материалов по заказам сторонних предприятий из смежных отраслей. 
Наверх