ru en

BCS

Дмитрий Скрябин
Почта DSkryabin@bcsgm.com

Мария Лукина
Почта MLukina@bcsgm.com


Renaissance Capital

Дэвид Фергюсон
Почта DFerguson@rencap.com

Кирилл Панарин
Почта KPanarin@rencap.com 


Sberbank CIB

Михаил Красноперов
Почта Mikhail_Krasnoperov@sberbank-cib.ru

Андрей Крылов
Почта Andrey_Krylov@sberbank-cib.ru


SOVA Capital 

Артур Галимов 
Почта Artur.Galimov@sovacapital.com 

Михаил Терентьев
Почта Mikhail.Terentiev@sovacapital.com


VTB Capital

Мария Колбина
Почта Maria.Kolbina@vtbcapital.com

Николай Ковалев
Почта Nikolay.Kovalev@vtbcapital.com


IVOLGA Capital

Дмитрий Александров
Почта Aleksandrov@ivolgacap.com

Евгений Русаков
Почта Rusakov@ivolgacap.com


Invest Heroes

Светлана Дубровина
Почта  S.dubrovina@invest-heroes.ru

Были ли сведения полезными?