Management Team

Anton Titov

Anton Titov

Director of Obuv Rossii Group

Anton Titov was born in 1980. He started his career in the Westfalika shoe company. From 1997, Titov was engaged in foreign trade, and in 2001, he became a director of the sheepskin fur plant, part of the Westfalika Group. In 2003, Titov became the founder and director of the Obuv Rossii Group. For 10 years, Obuv Rossii grew from a small regional retail chain of 6 stores into a large federal company operating across several business areas. Obuv Rossii is one of the leaders of the Russian footwear market. Currently, the Company manages more than 550 stores in more than 150 Russian cities. Anton Titov won Ernst & Young’s “Entrepreneur of the Year 2008” award in category “Young Entrepreneur”.  He made it to top 10 most successful young owners and managers according to the Journal of Finance (March 2009). The Delovoi Kvartal journal (Business Quarter) included Anton Titov in top ten most effective businessmen of the region (August 2010). In 2011, he won “The Best Young Entrepreneur”. In 2013, Titov won Delovoi Kvartal’s “Man of the Year” award in category “Retail”. In 2015, he became a laureate in the “Personalities of Business” awards organised by the Siberian editorial staff of Kommersant. Titov was recognised in category “Regional Promotion”.
    • Yulia Donina

      Yulia Donina

      Commercial Director of Obuv Rossii Group

    • Elena Ageeva

      Elena Ageeva

      Financial Director of Obuv Rossii Group

    • Svetlana Belova

      Svetlana Belova

      HR Director of Obuv Rossii Group

    Yulia Donina was born in 1975. In 1998, she graduated from the Novosibirsk branch of Moscow State Academy of Consumer Goods Industry with a distinction. Right after graduation, she joined Westfalika, where she started as a Wholesale Manager. When Obuv Rossii was founded in 2003, Donina became a Commercial Director of the Group of companies. She is also a member of the Board of Directors. She completed an МВА course in Novosibirsk Business School of the Open University of the UK (LINK): "Manager and Personnel", "Manager and Company", "Finance and Information", "Marketing and Quality Management". Additional education: trainings and master classes in marketing, merchandising, retail chain management. 
    Elena Ageeva was born in 1977. In 1997, she graduated from the faculty of economics of the Novosibirsk State University (NSU) with a degree in Mathematical Methods in Economics. In 1999, Ageeva completed a master's programme at the faculty of economics of NSU. She is experienced in banking in the sphere of crediting legal entities, and has experience as a financial director of a number Novosibirsk enterprises. She works at the Obuv Rossii Group since 2002. At 2006, Ageeva became a Financial Director of Obuv Rossii. She is also a member of the Board of Directors. Ageeva has obtained a diploma of higher education in management of the MBA Strategy programme of the Open University of the UK.

    Svetlana Belova was born in 1973. In 1998, she graduated from the Barnaul State Pedagogical University with a degree in  Pedagogics and Psychology. In 1998-1999, she completed a course in Management and Psychology of Education at the Faculty of Advanced Professional Training and Retraining of Educators. In 2011, she completed МВА courses in Company and Personnel Management and Marketing and Finance Management at the Novosibirsk Business School of the Open University of the UK (LINK). Belova has obtained a business coach certificate. She is highly experienced in organizing field-oriented trainings, business workshops and master classes. She has more than 11 years of experience in the sphere of HR management of large federal companies. From September 2008, she is HR Director of Obuv Rossii.
    • Dmitry Karpenko

      Dmitry Karpenko

      IT Director of Obuv Rossii Group

    • Natalia Zherebtsova

      Natalia Zherebtsova

      Deputy Director for legal issues of Obuv Rossii Group

    • Natalya Pauli

      Natalya Pauli

      Deputy Director for Public Relations of Obuv Rossii Group

    Dmitry Karpenko was born in 1972. He has completed three degree programmes: he graduated from the faculty of information science and computing as well as the faculty of business at the Novosibirsk State Technical University, and also has obtained an МВА qualification from the Novosibirsk Business School of the Open University of the UK (LINK). He has experience working in large companies - leaders in their industries. Karpenko is skilled at managing all processes related to information technologies in large companies, ranging from daily routine issues to developing a strategy of development of information technologies and introduction of turnkey integrated IT solutions. Dmitry joined Obuv Rossii Group in 2003. 
    Natalia Zherebtsova was born in 1978. In 2000, she graduated from the Novosibirsk branch of the Moscow Academy for the Humanities with a degree in Jurisprudence. She has an obtained an international certificate in legal education recognised in 22 countries around the world. Zherebtsova has experience working in projects of strategic importance in some of the largest holdings, including international ones.  She was undergone training in management and has obtained certificates in additional education in the fields of "Successful Management", "Skills of Effective Delegation", "System of Balanced Indicators", "Tax Inspections and Disputes". Zherebtsova has more than 15 years of legal experience. She is highly experienced in supporting current activity of enterprises, corporate management, litigation, conducting affairs of different degrees of complexity, approval and execution of documents for objects of immovable property, as well as organization and control of legal service work.
    Natalya Pauli was born in 1980. In 2002, she graduated from the faculty of journalism at the Novosibirsk State University with a distinction. In 2004, Pauli completed a Master's degree in Social Philosophy. She also attended the Centre of European Education at the Novosibirsk State University before obtaining further training in the Netherlands, Germany, USA in the field of Mass Communication and PR. From 2004 to 2008, Pauli worked at Positive Relations PR agency as a Deputy Director for Development. She implemented regional projects for companies such as Amway, Euroset, Bayer Schering Pharma and others. She was the organizer of a regional PR conference from 2004 to 2007. In February 2008, she became the Head of PR of Obuv Rossii, before moving to Deputy Director for Public Relations in 2011. Natalya speaks English and German. She is an author of multiple articles on marketing and PR for business as well as a number of specialized publications.
    • Thomas Frank

      Thomas Frank

      Chief Designer of Obuv Rossii Group

    Thomas Frank graduated from the German College of Footwear Design and Technology located in the city of Pirmasens, Germany. He has been a shoe designer for more than 30 years and has worked at the factories of well-known shoe brands such as Peter Kaiser, Ara and Dockers. Frank has vast experience developing existing brands and creating new design concepts. He has his own design studio in Pirmasens, at the centre of the shoe industry in Germany. There, he creates his collections and develops new shoe models each season. In November 2011, Thomas Frank became the Chief Designer of Obuv Rossii. Currently, he creates and perfects all Westfalika collections, and works on developing the brand. 

To top

Руководство

 Антон Титов

Антон Титов

Директор ГК «Обувь России»

Родился в 1980 году. Окончил факультет международных отношений Новосибирского государственного технического университета. Начинал карьеру в обувной компании «Вестфалика»: с 1997 года занимался внешнеэкономической деятельностью, а в 2001 году стал директором овчинно-мехового завода в составе ГК «Вестфалика». С 2003 года - учредитель и директор группы компаний «Обувь России». За более чем 10 лет работы «Обувь России», которая начинала как небольшая региональная розничная сеть из 6 магазинов, выросла многопрофильный холдинг с многомиллиардной годовой выручкой. «Обувь России» - один из лидеров российского обувного рынка. Сегодня компания управляет более 450 магазинами в более 100 городах России. Антон Титов стал победителем конкурса «Предприниматель года- 2008», организованного Ernst & Young, в номинации «Молодой предприниматель». Вошел в Топ-10 самых успешных молодых собственников и менеджеров по версии журнала «Финанс» (март 2009 года). Журнал «Деловой квартал» включил Антона Титова в десятку самых эффективных бизнесменов региона (август 2010 года). В 2011 году стал победителем российского конкурса «Лучший молодой предприниматель». В 2013 году - лауреат премии «Ритейлер года», а в 2014 году - обладатель главной премии «Человек года» (организатор премии - журнал «Деловой квартал»). В 2015 году стал лауреатом премии «Лица бизнеса» в номинации «Продвижение региона» (организатор - сибирская редакция газеты «Коммерсантъ»). 
    • Елена Агеева

      Елена Агеева

      финансовый директор ГК «Обувь России»

    • Юлия Донина

      Юлия Донина

      коммерческий директор ГК «Обувь России»

    • Дмитрий Карпенко

      Дмитрий Карпенко

      IT директор ГК «Обувь России»

    Родилась в 1977 году. В 1997 году окончила экономический факультет Новосибирского государственного университета по специальности «математические методы в экономике», в 1999 году окончила магистратуру экономического факультета НГУ. Имеет опыт работы в банковской сфере в области кредитования юридических лиц, а также в ряде новосибирских предприятий в должности финансового директора. В группе компаний «Обувь России» с 2002 года. С 2006 года — финансовый директор ГК «Обувь России». Входит в совет директоров ГК «Обувь России». Имеет диплом о высшем образовании в области менеджмента программы MBA «Стратегия» Открытого британского университета. 
    Родилась в 1975 году. В 1998 году окончила Новосибирский филиал Московской государственной академии легкой промышленности с красным дипломом. Сразу после окончания пришла в «Вестфалику», где прошла путь от менеджера оптовых продаж до коммерческого директора группы компаний «Вестфалика». С 2003 года — момента основания «Обуви России» — работает коммерческим директором группы компаний. Входит в совет директоров ГК «Обувь России». Окончила курс МВА в Новосибирской школе бизнеса Открытого британского университета (ЛИНК): блоки «Менеджер и персонал», «Менеджер и организация», «Финансы и информация», «Маркетинг и управление качеством». Дополнительное образование — тренинги и мастер-классы по маркетингу, мерчендайзингу, управлению розничной сетью.
    Родился в 1972 году. Имеет три высших образования: окончил факультет информатики и вычислительной техники Новосибирского государственного технического университета, там же получил бизнес-образование на факультете бизнеса; имеет профессиональный международный диплом по программе «МВА» Новосибирской школы бизнеса Открытого Британского университета (ЛИНК). Работал в крупных компаниях — лидерах в своих отраслях. Имеет опыт управления всеми процессами функционирования информационных структур крупных территориально распределенных компаний, начиная от повседневных рутинных вопросов и заканчивая разработкой стратегии развития информационных технологий и внедрения комплексных ИТ-решений «под ключ». В группу компаний «Обувь России» пришел в 2003 году.
    • Светлана Белова

      Светлана Белова

      директор по персоналу ГК «Обувь России»

    • Наталия Жеребцова

      Наталия Жеребцова

      заместитель директора по правовым вопросам ГК «Обувь России»

    • Наталья Паули

      Наталья Паули

      заместитель директора по связям с общественностью ГК «Обувь России»

    Родилась в 1973 году. В 1998 году окончила Барнаульский государственный педагогический университет по специальности «преподаватель педагогики и психологии». В 1998-1999 гг. прошла повышение квалифика ции при ФПКиППРО по специальности «управление и психология образования». В 2011 г. прошла обучение в Новосибирской школе бизнеса Открытого британского университета (ЛИНК) на курсе МВА по направлениям «Управление организацией и персоналом» и «Управление маркетингом и финансами». Имеет сертификат бизнес-тренера. Имеет большой опыт участия и организации профильных тренингов, бизнес-семинаров и мастер-классов. Опыт работы — более 11 лет в сфере управления персоналом крупных федеральных компаний. С сентября 2008 года — директор по персоналу ГК «Обувь России».
    Родилась в 1978 году. В 2000 году окончила Новосибирский филиал Московской гуманитарной академии по специальности «юриспруденция». Имеет международный сертификат признания юридического образования в 22 странах мира. Работала на предприятиях стратегического значения, в крупнейших холдингах, в том числе и международных, входила в состав совета директоров. Проходила обучение по менеджменту — имеет сертификаты дополнительного образования по направлениям «Успешный руководитель», «Навыки эффективного делегирования», «Система сбалансированных показателей», «Налоговые проверки и споры». Имеет большой опыт сопровождения текущей деятельности предприятий, корпоративного управления, судебной работы, ведения дел различной степени сложности, управления бизнес-процессами, а также организации и контроля работы юридической службы. Общий стаж юридической работы — более 19 лет. С 2009 г. работает в ГК Обувь России в должности заместителя директора ГК «Обувь России» по правовым вопросам. Входит в Совет директоров ГК «Обувь России».
    Родилась в 1980 году. В 2002 году окончила факультет журналистики Новосибирского государственного университета с красным дипломом, в 2004 — магистратуру по направлению «социальная философия». Также обучалась в Центре европейского образования НГУ. Проходила стажировки в Нидерландах, Германии, США по направлению «массовые коммуникации и PR». В 2010 году окончила курс «Эффективный менеджер» Новосибирской открытой школы бизнеса (ЛИНК). С 2004 по 2008 год работала в PR-агентстве Positive Relations заместителем директора по развитию. Реализовывала региональные проекты для таких компаний, как Amway, «Евросеть», Bayer Schering Pharma и др. Являлась организатором региональной PR-конференции с 2004 по 2007 гг. С февраля 2008 года — руководитель PR-отдела ГК «Обувь России», с 2011 года — заместитель директора по связям с общественностью. Владеет английским и немецким языками. Автор статей по маркетингу и PR для деловых и специализированных изданий. 
    • Томас Франк

      Томас Франк

      шеф-дизайнер ГК «Обувь России»

    • Сергей Юнг

      Сергей Юнг

      директор производственной компании «Обувь России»

    Томас Франк окончил Высшую профессиональную школу обувных дизайнеров в Пирмазенсе (Германия). Томас уже более 20 лет занимается обувным дизайном. Он работал на фабриках известных обувных брендов, таких как Peter Kaiser, Ara, Dockers. Томас занимался развитием брендов, созданием новых концепций дизайна. У Томаса Франка собственная дизайн-студия в городе Пирмазенсе — центре обувной промышленности Германии. Там он создает свои коллекции, разрабатывает новые модели обуви для каждого сезона. С ноября 2011 года — шеф-дизайнер ГК «Обувь России». Занимается созданием и совершенствованием коллекций Westfalika, а также развитием бренда.
    Родился в 1977 году. В 1999 году окончил Красноярский государственный университет по специальности «Менеджмент». Основная часть трудовой деятельности проходила в банковской сфере, работал в крупных банках: Сбербанк России (начинал с операциониста-кассира и дошел до должности заместителя управляющего Красноярским ГОСБ 161), ОАО «Международный финансовый клуб» (заместитель директора Сибирского филиала, Директор Пятигорского филиала банка), также имеет опыт работы в строительной сфере и розничной торговле. С июля 2014 года работает в ГК «Обувь России», с сентября 2015 года — директор производственной компании в составе Группы.
Наверх